Call us (740) 317-7282
Recent Obituaries
All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Arthur William Hull Sun December 30, 2018
Eva Marie (Casini) Lucas Sun December 30, 2018
Robert Joseph Halm Sat December 29, 2018
Gary Robert Robson Sun December 23, 2018
Thomas James Chociej Sat December 22, 2018
Rebecca Jean (Antill) Wilhelm Fri December 14, 2018
Eugene Edward Nickerson Wed December 12, 2018
Jerry Wayne Phipps Sat December 08, 2018
Charles Edward Brown Fri December 07, 2018
Earl Keringer Mon December 03, 2018
Sherah Ann Kraftician Mon December 03, 2018
Ellen Sue (Rosenbaum) Gartner Sat December 01, 2018