Call us (740) 317-7282
Recent Obituaries
All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Julie Anne (Gaumer) Denny Sun March 31, 2019
Carl Linquist Thu March 28, 2019
Gary Allen Laposki Fri March 22, 2019
Rory Kent Copeland Fri March 15, 2019
Richard Gustave Tyson Mon March 11, 2019
LaDonna Jean Crumbley Sun March 10, 2019
LaVerna "Vern" Jo (Lang) Linn Thu March 07, 2019
Rosemary (Polimine) Hussain Tue March 05, 2019
Ricky Allen Ogden Jr. Mon March 04, 2019
Alice Marie (Hanley) Giles Sat March 02, 2019