Call us (740) 317-7282
Recent Obituaries
All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '20 Feb '20 Jan '20 Dec '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
David Bruce McElroy Tue December 31, 2019
Arlene Francis (Misseri) Herron Mon December 30, 2019
Richard Lee Cecil Sun December 29, 2019
"Jean" Sandra Jean (Wodusky) Mozingo Wed December 25, 2019
Larry Eugene Reeves Thu December 19, 2019
Joseph Sylvestor Vasconcellos Wed December 18, 2019
George Thomas "Peachy" "Sidedump" Singleton Wed December 18, 2019
John Paul Kimble Sr. Tue December 17, 2019
Timothy Charles Maple Sat December 07, 2019
Edward Martin Genovesi Jr. Tue December 03, 2019
Mark Edward Custer Mon December 02, 2019